If you would like your account and all of its associated data deleted, please contact us via email. We can do a soft delete or a hard delete, please specify which you’d like when contacting us.
Soft delete: once an account is deleted, someone can register with same username again. This creates potential for someone to impersonate you, using your previous username. It is highly recommended that you request a hard delete if you do not plan on using this account again.
Hard delete: the account will be deleted as it is in the soft delete. It will then be registered again by the administrators with a randomly generated password. This puts the account in a fresh state, but leaves the username registered so no one can impersonate you with your previous username.